客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  行客国际公寓(广州北京路店) (Xingke International Apartment Guangzhou(Yuexiu Shiguang))地处于江湾大桥南侧,临近广州风光旖旎的珠江河畔,周边文物古迹、旅游景点星罗棋布美轮美奂,临窗远望,广州都市的繁华,迷人的夜景尽收眼底。酒店周边就是广州著名的沿江路酒吧街,如本色酒吧、滚石俱乐部、爵士吧、夜樱吧等各具特色、风格迥异,是音乐与美酒的交融,带给你广州绚丽多彩的夜间生活。
  自公寓出发步行约2分钟即可到达6号线地铁团一大广场B出口及完善配套(周边饮食相关服务场所一应俱全)赢得了众多商旅人士青睐。此外临近琶洲会展(约21分钟路程),约10分钟可达北京路、中华广场两大商圈。
  公寓提供多种房型客房,可满足不同住宿需求。这里配有冰箱、全自动洗衣机、电磁炉、微波炉、40寸液晶电视等品牌家私家电齐全,配备专业酒店管理人员服务,24小时保安值勤,让您真正享受到家的温馨,充分满足出差、旅游、工作、生活居住等多种不同需求,是长短租宾客的理想选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xingke International Apartment (Guangzhou Beijing Road) is located in the south of Jiangwan bridge, close to the beautiful Pearl River in Guangzhou. The surrounding cultural relics and tourist attractions are all over the city. You can have a panoramic view of the prosperity of Guangzhou City and the charming night scenery. Around the hotel is the famous Yanjiang Road Bar Street in Guangzhou, such as natural color bar, rolling stone club, jazz bar, Yeying bar, etc. with different characteristics and styles, it is a blend of music and wine, bringing you colorful night life in Guangzhou.
It takes about 2 minutes to walk from the apartment to the exit b of Metro Group 1 square of line 6, and the complete supporting facilities (all around catering related service places) have won the favor of many business travelers. In addition, it is close to Pazhou Convention and Exhibition (about 21 minutes' journey), and about 10 minutes to Beijing Road and Zhonghua square.
The apartment provides a variety of rooms to meet different accommodation needs. It is equipped with refrigerator, automatic washing machine, induction cooker, microwave oven, 40 inch LCD TV and other brand furniture and appliances. It is equipped with professional hotel management service and 24-hour security on duty, so that you can really enjoy the warmth of home. It can fully meet the different needs of business trip, tourism, work, living and so on. It is an ideal choice for long and short rent guests.

Breakfast price: Breakfast is not provided.